Skip Navigation

Your WCAG 2.0/2.1 Checklist

A Blueprint for Accessible Digital Experiences

A Simple Guide for Achieving Digital Accessibility Compliance

What is WCAG?

WCAG, or the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines is the interna- tional benchmark for improving the accessibility of Web Content, Websites, and Web Applications across devices to better serve the needs of people with disabilities, including:

  • Auditory
  • Speech
  • Physicals
  • Neurological
  • Cognitive
  • Visual

What’s different between WCAG 2.0 & 2.1?

Expanding on the previous edition with 17 new requirements, WCAG 2.1 provides more information on mobile accessibility and inclusion for people with learning, cognitive, and low-vision disabilities.

What’s in the Checklist?

  • WCAG 2.0 Level A & AA requirements
  • WCAG 2.1 updates
  • Helpful information on proper testing techniques
  • A detailed and interactive checklist for you and your team to make sure your brand’s digital footprint is accessible and compliant
  • Useful criteria explanations, and more

15% of people self-identify as disabled will require assistance using your website. Let this checklist be your guide to opening up your brand to more people.

Your Must Have WCAG 2.0/2.0 Checklist